Works Cited


It’s hard to be forgotten ¹ (Anonymous, 2009)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
______________________________________________________________

¹No matter what I do I will always be secondary
I’ve always given things beyond what is expected
But even after everything, I’m no more than a footnote
Or maybe even a parenthetical citation, if I’m lucky.
However, there are times when I will not even
Appear anywhere in the text.
 
 
 
 

One thought on “Works Cited

A Penny for your thoughts. Speak your mind.

